2012 Committees

Events & Charities

  • Eric Carder, Digetell (Chair)
  • Gina Hernandez, Phoenix Wholesale
  • Heather Rodriquez, Wist Office Products
  • Tarilyn Schimke, Midstate Mechanical
  • Darrell Washington, National Bank of tramadol online drug sites Arizona

Industry Training

  • Larry Cole, Arizona's Best Heating & A/C (Chair)
  • Ken Brown, Tri-City Mechanical
  • Dr. Clyde Perry, Gate Way Community College
  • Victor Reichstein, Emerson Climate Technologies
  • Brent Watson, RSI


  • Mike Hobaica, Hobaica Service, Inc. (Chair)
  • Jason Downing, Dave Downing & Associates
  • Dave Ridolfi, Temp-Pro
  • Eric Urrutia, ACH Supply

Plan and Safety

  • Mark Klingensmith, Tri-City Mechanical (Chair)
  • Todd Dennis, SCF Arizona
  • Curtis McCray, SCF Arizona
  • Domenick Orlando, DL Sales Corp.
  • Chris van Elk, Arizona Bio & Safety

Public Policy

  • Paul Hobaica, Hobaica Services, Inc. (Chair)
  • Dan Burke, Goettl
  • Lance Jones, LSW Engineers
  • Jerry Kramer, Goodman Distributions
  • Rich Morgan, Magic Touch
  • Collins Owens, Collins Comfort Master
  • Thomas Palmer, Palm Aire
  • Robert Stinger, TD Industries 


Login Form